| or Call: 800.922.3795

Tweet Me!

Employee Contacts

Employees by Department

Departments:

  1. Accounting
  2. Sales
  3. Parts
  4. Service
  5. Warranty
  6. Human Resources
  7. Ownership

Accounting:

All accounting both AR/AP is handled out of Lexington, South Carolina location.
April Callahan - Office Manager / Controller
803-359-6656 x212
accounting@amickequipment.com

Sherri Davis - Accounting Assistant
803-359-6656 x210
sherri@amickequipment.com


Sales Department:

We have salesmen throughout the Carolinas ready to help with your equipment needs.
Kimberly Wolfe - Sales Coordinator for SC and NC
803-359-6656 x221
k.wolfe@amickequipment.com

Use this link to find your salesman, click here


Parts Department:

With two stocking parts warehouses, we have you covered. Next Day Delivery, Same day pick up and shipping till 5pm!.
South Carolina:
Bruce Harper - Parts Manager
803-359-6656 x218
803-506-3214 - Cell
bruceh@amickequipment.com

Bill Rivers
803-359-6656 x226
billrivers@amickequipment.com

Tommy Cassidy
803-359-6656 x213
tommyc@amickequipment.com

North Carolina:
Bill King
336-697-0037 x322
billking@amickequipment.com

Cole Lee
336-697-0037 x326
c.lee@amickequipment.com


Service Department:

We are here ready for any problem you may have. We work on ALL brands ! Can't get to us we'll come to you with one of our mobile service technicians.
South Carolina:
Paul Simmons - Service Manager
803-359-6656 x219
803-413-3716 - Cell
paulsimmons@amickequipment.com

North Carolina:
John McVey
336-697-0037 x321
336-269-8971 - Cell
jmcvey@amickequipment.com


Parts and Equipment Warranty:

For parts and service warranty, please follow the link below. Amick Equipment stands behind every piece of equipment we sell. It is important you follow the steps in our warranty procedure so we can better assist you. For questions, please call our main office at 800-922-3795

>> Warranty Guide

Human Resources:

From health insurance to payroll, our HR department can assist.
Sherri Davis
803-359-6656 x210
sherri@amickequipment.com


Ownership:

Daniel Osborne - President
803-359-6656 x215
803-413-1278 - Cell
dosborne@amickequipment.com

Ryan Amick - Vice President
803-359-6656
803-727-7265 - Cell
ryan@amickequipment.com