SALES DEPARTMENT 

With over 60 years in the refuse and street equipment business, our salesmen are well seasoned to help you find the right fit. Not all equipment or options fit every application. With the unmatched customer service our team provides means your equipment will fit your needs. We listen and build based upon what your route needs. 

Don't just buy a stock unit, build it the way you need it!!! 

Department Contacts: 
Kimberly Wolfe:

Sales Coordinator for SC and NC
803-359-6656 x2210# 
k.wolfe@amickequipment.com

Andrew Paylor:

South Carolina, Western North Carolina and Greater Charlotte Area
803-920-5460 - Direct 
a.paylor@amickequipment.com

Cameron Low:

Western North Carolina
704-380-5563 - Direct 
cameron.low@amickequipment.com

 

Matt Garon:

Eastern North Carolina
919-414-4659 - Direct 
m.garon@amickequipment.com

 

David Urmston:

Central North Carolina
919-628-3846
david@amickequipment.com
 

Joe Cook:

North Carolina Sweeper Sales
704-682-4182
j.cook@amickequipment.com

Jerome Jones:

Low country South Carolina
803-608-3084 - Direct 
j.jones@amickequipment.com

 

Daniel Osborne:

Midlands of South Carolina
803-413-1278 - Direct 
dosborne@amickequipment.com

Ryan Amick:

Sales Manager
803-727-7265 - Direct 
ryan@amickequipment.com

Parts and Equipment Warranty:

For parts and service warranty, please follow the link below. Amick Equipment stands behind every piece of equipment we sell. It is important you follow the steps in our warranty procedure so we can better assist you. For questions, please call our main office at 800-922-3795

 

CALL US

SC: 803.359-0925  
NC: 336.697-0037

EMAIL US
HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

IN BUSINESS SINCE 1959

The Carolinas largest and oldest Refuse and Street equipment dealer. Come experience the difference! 

OUR SERVICES

- Sales of new and used equipment

- Customer built equipment 

- Stocking parts with next day delivery 

- Repair services

- Preventative Maintenance 

- Equipment Consulting 

VISIT US

South Carolina:(Corporate office, Remit to) 
227 Glassmaster Rd
Lexington, SC 29072

North Carolina:
2040 S. Third Street
Mebane, NC 27302 

 

© 2018-2023 Amick Equipment Co., Inc. All rights reserved. 
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.