SALES DEPARTMENT 

With over 60 years in the refuse and street equipment business, our salesmen are well seasoned to help you find the right fit. Not all equipment or options fit every application. With the unmatched customer service our team provides means your equipment will fit your needs. We listen and build based upon what your route needs. 

Don't just buy a stock unit, build it the way you need it!!! 

Department Contacts: 


Jacky Rea:

Sales Coordinator
803-359-6656 x2210# 
j.rea@amickequipment.com

Andrew Paylor:

Upstate South Carolina
803-920-5460 - Direct 
a.paylor@amickequipment.com

Cameron Low:

Western North Carolina
704-380-5563 - Direct 
cameron.low@amickequipment.com

 

Matt Garon:

Eastern North Carolina
919-414-4659 - Direct 
m.garon@amickequipment.com

 

David Urmston:

Central North Carolina
919-628-3846
david@amickequipment.com
 

Joe Cook:

Sweeper Sales Specialist
704-682-4182
j.cook@amickequipment.com
 

Daniel Osborne:

Lexington County South Carolina
803-413-1278 - Direct 
dosborne@amickequipment.com

Ryan Amick:

Sales Manager / Lowcountry South Carolina
803-727-7265 - Direct 
ryan@amickequipment.com

Warranty Guide:

For our warranty guide, please download this PDF file. Amick Equipment stands behind every piece of equipment we sell. For questions, please call our main office at 800-922-3795.