Contact Us Today! 

South Carolina:

Tel: 803-359-6656

Fax: 803-359-0925
 

North Carolina:

Tel: 336-697-0037

Fax: 336-697-9950

 

Email

sales@amickequipment.com

 

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm *

* Closed major holidays

Properties under video surveillance

Thanks for submitting!

Employee Directory 

Accounting:

All accounting (both AR & AP) is handled out of Lexington, South Carolina location. 


April Callahan - Office Manager / Controller 
803-359-6656  x2120# 
 accounting@amickequipment.com 

Sherri Davis - Accounting Assistant / HR 
803-359-6656  x2100# 
 s.davis@amickequipment.com

Sales Department:

Jacky Rea - Inside Sales Coordinator
803-359-6656  x2210# 
 j.rea@amickequipment.com

For a list of salesmen click here!

Parts Department:

Bruce Harper - Parts Manager 
803-359-6656  x2180# 
803-509-3214 - Cell
 b.harper@amickequipment.com 

 

South Carolina:
Bill Rivers
803-359-6656  x2260# 
 b.rivers@amickequipment.com 

Clyde Sharpe
803-359-6656  x2170# 
 c.sharpe@amickequipment.com 

North Carolina:
Bill King 
336-697-0037  x3220# 
 b.king@amickequipment.com

Tyler Scott
336-697-0037  x3260# 
 t.scott@amickequipment.com

 

 

Service Department:

South Carolina:
Chuck Urbanek
803-359-6656  x2190# 
803-391-2605 - Cell
 c.urbanek@amickequipment.com 

North Carolina:
John McVey 
336-697-0037  x3210# 
336-269-8971 - Cell
 j.mcvey@amickequipment.com

 

 

Human Resources:

Sherri Davis
803-359-6656  x2100# 
 s.davis@amickequipment.com



 

Ownership:

Daniel Osborne - President
803-359-6656  x2150# 
 d.osborne@amickequipment.com 

Ryan Amick - Vice President
803-359-6656  x2160#
 r.amick@amickequipment.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

227 Glassmaster Rd, Lexington SC 29072

NORTH CAROLINA

2040 S Third Street Ext., Mebane NC 27302