Contact Us Today! 

Telephone
South Carolina:

Tel: 803.359-6656

Fax: 803.359-0925
 

North Carolina:

Tel: 336.697-0037

Fax: 336.697-9950

 

Email

sales@amickequipment.com

 

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm *

 * Closed major holidays
 Properties under video surveillance

Employee Directory 

Accounting:

All accounting both AR/AP is handled out of Lexington, South Carolina location. 
April Callahan - Office Manager / Controller 
 803-359-6656  x2120# 
 accounting@amickequipment.com 

Sherri Davis - Accounting Assistant / HR 
 803-359-6656  x2100# 
 sherri@amickequipment.com

 

Sales Department:

Kimberly Wolfe - Inside sales coordinator for SC and NC
 803-359-6656  x2210# 
 k.wolfe@amickequipment.com

For list of salesmen and a territory map, click here!

 

 

Parts Department:

South Carolina:
Bruce Harper - Parts Manager 
 803-359-6656  x2180# 
 803-509-3214 - Cell
 bruceh@amickequipment.com 

Bill Rivers
 803-359-6656  x2260# 
 billrivers@amickequipment.com 

Clyde Sharpe
 803-359-6656  x2170# 
 c.sharpe@amickequipment.com 

North Carolina:
Bill King 
 336-697-0037  x3220# 
 billking@amickequipment.com

Cole Lee
 336-697-0037  x3260# 
 c.lee@amickequipment.com

 

 

Service Department:

South Carolina:
Paul Simmons - Service Manager 
 803-359-6656  x2190# 
 803-413-3716 - Cell
 paulsimmons@amickequipment.com 

North Carolina:
John McVey 
 336-697-0037  x3210# 
 336-269-8971 - Cell
 jmcvey@amickequipment.com

 

 

Human Resources:

Sherri Davis
 803-359-6656  x2100# 
 sherri@amickequipment.com



 

Ownership:

Daniel Osborne - President
 803-359-6656  x2150# 
 dosborne@amickequipment.com 

Ryan Amick - Vice President
 803-359-6656  x2160#
 ryan@amickequipment.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

227 Glassmaster Rd, Lexington SC 29072

NORTH CAROLINA

2040 S Third Street Ext., Mebane NC 27302

 
CALL US

SC: 803.359-0925  
NC: 336.697-0037

EMAIL US
HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

IN BUSINESS SINCE 1959

The Carolinas largest and oldest Refuse and Street equipment dealer. Come experience the difference! 

OUR SERVICES

- Sales of new and used equipment

- Customer built equipment 

- Stocking parts with next day delivery 

- Repair services

- Preventative Maintenance 

- Equipment Consulting 

VISIT US

South Carolina:(Corporate office, Remit to) 
227 Glassmaster Rd
Lexington, SC 29072

North Carolina:
2040 S. Third Street
Mebane, NC 27302 

 

© 2018-2023 Amick Equipment Co., Inc. All rights reserved. 
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.